Alexander on WordPress

click on the in4

Small Matters For Happiness March 18, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Alexander Petrov @ 10:52 am

This morning wasn’t very nice to me. No, not because of the Saint Patrick yesterday. & today so far half a gallon of coffee didn’t help much. But after watching some news (which don’t necessary help with brightening your mornings) I came across this video. & it just made me happy. See it yourself, & find out just how simple of a being I am. O’ you’re smiling too? Then I guess we aren’t much different.

 

One Response to “Small Matters For Happiness”

  1. Sasha Says:

    Hahaha
    it made me lough:)))


Leave a Reply

